Following the BHA's announcement on 2 April 2020, all jump racing fixtures in Britain will be suspended until at least 1 July. Please read our News section for more information.

Group of jockeys racing at Worcester Racecourse.
Group of jockeys racing at Worcester Racecourse.
Say Hello

To some of the members of our team.

Meet The Team

Telephone 01905 25364 for all contacts

Michael Thomas – General Manager
mthomas@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Sally Talbot – Operations Manager
stalbot@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Maureen Atkins – Racing & Events Co-Ordinator
matkins@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Tabby Monkhouse – Marketing Executive
tmonkhouse@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Adam Williams - Business Development Executive
awilliams@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Fiona Woodman – Catering Operations Manager
fwoodman@worcester-racecourse.co.uk

Sign up for the latest news, exclusive offers and details on forthcoming events.

SPONSORS AND PARTNERS
ENDORSEMENTS